Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Delightful Girl, Choon Hyang

Delightful Girl, Choon Hyang (2005)
Korean Drama

Director: Jun Ki Sang, Ji Byung Hyun

Han Chae Young - Sung Chun Hyang
Jae Hee - Lee Mong Ryong
Uhm Tae Woong - Byun Hak Do
Park Shi Eun - Hong Chae Rin

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Episodes: 17

Playlist Currently Uploading PUBLICALLY as of Oct. 27, 2006

Playlist 2.1

Playlist 2.2

Playlist 3

: "Sassy Girl, Choon-hyang" is the 2005 interpretation of the "Legend of Choon-hyang". The story begins when Lee Mong-ryong is transferred fromSeoul to a high school in Namwon, North Jeolla Province. Chun-hyang does her best to help Mong-ryong, her first love and the son of the Namwon Police Station chief, to enter a prestigious university. However, after meeting with Mong-ryong’s first love, Chae-rin, Mong-ryong’s love toward Chun-hyang is shattered, although Chun-hyang’s love remains unwavering.

One day, Byeon Hak-do, CEO of a famous entertainment company, appears in her life. He exudes confidence that he can make any woman fall for him. But as Chun-hyang shows no interest in him, his self-esteem is damaged profoundly. Byeon Hak-do is determined to make her love him.

~All information taken from DramaWiki~

No comments: