Sunday, November 26, 2006

The Book of Three Han

The Book of Three Han (2006)
Korean Drama

Director: Lee Joo Hwan

Han Hye Jin - Soh Suh No
Song Il Gook - Ju Mong
Kim Seung Soo - Dae So
Hu Joon Ho - Hae Mo Su

Genre: Period

Episodes: 60

Playlist Currently Uploading PRIVATELY as of Nov.26, 2006

Summary: Ju-Mong, the founder of the Goguryeo Dynasty in 37 BC, and Soh Suh No is extremely intelligent and is King Ju Mong's second wife.

~All information taken from DramaWiki~

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Who knows where to download XRumer 5.0 Palladium?
Help, please. All recommend this program to effectively advertise on the Internet, this is the best program!